• Carlé + Fatum Kontakt
 

Ansprechpartner

Andreas Leipold

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: 06192 / 9770922
E-Mail: Andreas.Leipold@carle.de

 
 

Bernd Lares

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: 06192 / 9770921
E-Mail: Bernd.Lares@carle.de

 
 

Markus Becker

Verkauf Außendienst

Mobil: 0171 / 7303808
E-Mail: Markus.Becker@carle.de

 
 
 

Martin Demantke

Lagerleiter

Telefon: 06192 / 9770930
E-Mail: Martin.Demantke@carle.de

 
 

Otmar Scherer

Verkauf Außendienst

Mobil: 0174 / 2453897
E-Mail: Otmar.Scherer@carle.de

 
 

Danny Primke

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: 06192 / 9770927
E-Mail: Danny.Primke@carle.de

 
 
 

Rudi Traber

Verkauf Außendienst

Mobil: 0173 / 9470143
E-Mail: Rudi.Traber@carle.de

 
 

Stefan Böcher

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: 06192 / 9770925
E-Mail: Stefan.Boecher@carle.de

 
 

Torsten Rinn

Niederlassungsleiter

Telefon: 06192 / 9770920
Mobil: 0174 / 2433376
E-Mail: Torsten.Rinn@carle.de

 
 
 

Philip Löhr

Verkauf Auszubildender

Telefon: 06192 / 9770977
E-Mail: Philip.Loehr@carle.de

 
 

Niklas Ernst

Verkauf Auszubildender

Telefon: 06192 / 9770977
E-Mail: Niklas.Ernst@carle.de