• Carlé Kontakt
 

Ansprechpartner

Benjamin Hasselbach

Verkauf Außendienst

Telefon: 06402 / 525724
Mobil: 0171 / 7260953
E-Mail: Benjamin.Hasselbach@dach-fatum.de

 
 

Christian Reichel

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: 06402 / 525720
E-Mail: Christian.Reichel@dach-fatum.de

 
 

Frank Kipper

Verkauf Außendienst

Telefon: 06402 / 525722
Mobil: 0171 / 7362932
E-Mail: Frank.Kipper@dach-fatum.de

 
 
 

Markus Luh

Niederlassungsleiter

Telefon: 06402 / 525711
E-Mail: Markus.Luh@dach-fatum.de

 
 

Nico Schmidt

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: 06402 / 525717
E-Mail: Nico.Schmidt@dach-fatum.de

 
 

Sören Stoll

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: 06402 / 525713
E-Mail: Soeren.Stoll@dach-fatum.de

 
 
 

Timm Emrich

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: 06402 / 525719
E-Mail: Timm.Emrich@dach-fatum.de

 
 

Wilfried Walb

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: 06402 / 525712
E-Mail: Wilfried.Walb@dach-fatum.de