• Carlé Kontakt
 

Ansprechpartner

André Fey

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: 0641 /7955572
E-Mail: Andre.Fey@dach-carle.de

 
 

Andreas Grün

Verkauf Außendienst

Telefon: 0641 / 7955524
Mobil: 0160 / 92187086
E-Mail: Andreas.Gruen@dach-carle.de

 
 

Christian Stroh

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: 0641 / 7955582
E-Mail: Christian.Stroh@dach-carle.de

 
 
 

Dominik Damm

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: 0641 / 7955577
E-Mail: Dominik.Damm@dach-carle.de

 
 

Florian Schwalbe

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: 0641 / 7955580
E-Mail: Florian.Schwalbe@dach-carle.de

 
 

Florian Speier

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: 0641 / 7955575
E-Mail: Florian.Speier@dach-carle.de

 
 
 

Frederik Rumpf

Verkauf Außendienst

Telefon: 0641 / 7955594
Mobil: 0162 / 2659578
E-Mail: Frederik.Rumpf@dach-carle.de

 
 

Giuseppe Modugno

Verkauf Profilbleche

Telefon: 0641 / 7955520
E-Mail: Giuseppe.Modugno@dach-carle.de

 
 

Jochen Fischer

Verkauf Außendienst

Telefon: 0641 / 7955522
Mobil: 0171 / 7323914
E-Mail: Jochen.Fischer@dach-carle.de

 
 
 

Jutta Elbert

Sachbearbeitung Profilbleche

Telefon: 0641 / 7955586
E-Mail: Jutta.Elbert@dach-carle.de

 
 

Kevin Däuwel

Privatverkauf

Telefon: 0641 / 7955598
E-Mail: Kevin.Daeuwel@dach-carle.de

 
 

Udo Hassenpflug

Privatverkauf

Telefon: 0641 / 7955595
E-Mail: Udo.Hassenpflug@dach-carle.de

 
 
 

Marcel Luh

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: 0641 / 7955576
E-Mail: Marcel.Luh@dach-carle.de

 
 

Stefan Krombach

Verkauf Außendienst

Telefon: 0641 / 7955985
Mobil: 0160 / 3631022
E-Mail: Stefan.Krombach@dach-carle.de

 
 

Marco Rodrigues Fonseca

Verkauf Spenglerei

Telefon: 0641 / 7955527
E-Mail: Marco-Rodrigues.Fonseca@dach-carle.de

 
 
 

Max-Michael Elbert

Verkauf Profilbleche

Telefon: 0641 / 7955592
E-Mail: Max-Michael.Elbert@dach-carle.de

 
 

Norbert Fey

Verkauf Außendienst

Telefon: 0641 / 7955523
Mobil: 0171 / 7302659
E-Mail: Norbert.Fey@dach-carle.de

 
 

Peter Neumann

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: 0641 / 7955571
E-Mail: Peter.Neumann@dach-carle.de

 
 
 

Peter Spinler

Verkauf Spenglerei

Telefon: 0641 / 7955526
E-Mail: Peter.Spinler@dach-carle.de

 
 

Ralf Jung

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: 0641 / 7955574
E-Mail: Ralf.Jung@dach-carle.de

 
 

Ralf Sieberhagen

Verkaufsleitung

Telefon: 0641 / 7955570
Mobil: 0171 / 6706500
E-Mail: Ralf.Sieberhagen@dach-carle.de

 
 
 

Sebastian Rohrbach

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: 0641 / 7955578
E-Mail: Sebastian.Rohrbach@dach-carle.de

 
 

Lorenz Hess

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: 0641 / 7955584
E-Mail: Lorenz.Hess@dach-carle.de