• Carlé + Fatum Kontakt
 

Ansprechpartner

Andreas Leipold

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: 06192 / 9770922
E-Mail: Andreas.Leipold@carle-fatum.de

 
 

Firat Gülerdogan

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: 06192 / 9770924
E-Mail: Firat.Guelerdogan@carle-fatum.de

 
 

Bernd Lares

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: 06192 / 9770921
E-Mail: Bernd.Lares@carle-fatum.de

 
 
 

Markus Becker

Verkauf Außendienst

Mobil: 0171 / 7303808
E-Mail: Markus.Becker@carle-fatum.de

 
 

Martin Demantke

Lagerleiter

Telefon: 06192 / 9770930
E-Mail: Martin.Demantke@carle-fatum.de

 
 

Otmar Scherer

Verkauf Außendienst

Mobil: 0174 / 2453897
E-Mail: Otmar.Scherer@carle-fatum.de

 
 
 

Reinhard Stüben

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: 06192 / 9770927
E-Mail: Reinhard.Stueben@carle-fatum.de

 
 

Rudi Traber

Verkauf Außendienst

Mobil: 0173 / 9470143
E-Mail: Rudi.Traber@carle-fatum.de

 
 

Stefan Böcher

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: 06192 / 9770925
E-Mail: Stefan.Boecher@carle-fatum.de

 
 
 

Torsten Rinn

Niederlassungsleiter

Telefon: 06192 / 9770920
Mobil: 0174 / 2433376
E-Mail: Torsten.Rinn@carle-fatum.de